“You can never break the silence, it’s in your bones, in your bones.”

‘PSY’ of a nephew 😉

Donning on both his swimming googles AND my shades – Always full of antics. Never fail to amuse me (and the rest of the family).

2013-04-20 19.59.47

Om nom nom… BBQ is just an excuse for me to stuff my face with SATAY.

Yes, satay is my weakness. As much as I try to eat healthy, I can NEVER resist satay. The ones yesterday were, as Mr Kentucky Fried Chicken would say, finger-licking-good. Well marinated and BBQ-ed to the right texture. Plus they were all made of pure, tender meat, without any lumps of fat (I always feel so cheated when this happen).

2013-04-20 20.29.30

caleb and i

Ending the post with a very cute picture! (Did I mention I LOVE PUNS???)

Screen Shot 2013-04-22 at 10.06.46 AM

XX

Leave a comment