Getting toned

Screen Shot 2013-04-24 at 2.47.16 PM

Screen Shot 2013-04-24 at 2.47.25 PMI guess now we all (i.e. myself) know where we (i.e ME ME ME) went wrong…

What’s the definition of clean eating? Based on the information I’ve obtained so far from relevant fitspo sources, it’ll be a diet characterized by LOW SUGAR (Sugar = My biggest nemesis!!!), GOOD FAT, HIGH FIBRE, HIGH PROTEIN…

For example – Yoghurt. Cottage cheese (EWW). Oatmeal. Chicken Breast (EWW). Turkey (YUM). Salmon (DOUBLE YUM). Almonds (Crunch crunch! Yum!). And lots of FRUITS (Not big on fruits though) and VEGETABLES. And WATER.

My idea of a perfect meal:

Screen Shot 2013-04-24 at 2.57.47 PM

The reason for my non-existent abs? S U G A R.

Oh well.. I just bought Post’s Banana Nut Crunch this morning. Which (IMO) isn’t as sweet as Maple Pecan Crunch! 😡 Exactly.

XX

Leave a comment